Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff


Executive Headteacher

Mr Leigh Pointon

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Emma Power

Special Needs and Disabilities Coordinator

Mrs Rachel Wingerath

Class Teachers

Mrs Alex Brown (Early Years’ Leader)
Miss Georgina Stacey (Year 1)
Mr Daniel Young (Year 2)
Mrs Faith Lawson (Year 3)
Mr Ryan Cooper (Year 4)
Ms Sarah Bainbridge (Year 5)
Mrs Camille Bogard (Year 6)

Early Years Teaching Assistants

Mrs Emma Edwards

Mrs Georgina Seuke

Miss Reba Ali

Mrs Emmi Clegg

School Business Manager

Miss Jasmine Shearsmith

Office Manager

Mrs Sam Sharp

Finance Office

Mrs Leaine Felce

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Shelly Henman
Mrs Nicola Perchinelli
Mrs Jane Walsh
Mrs Laura Hindley
Mrs Natalie Carter
Mr Kris Marciano

Mrs Katie Jones

Mr Colin Walton

Nursery Leader

Mrs Louise Pike

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Jane Thomas

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Derrian Le Brun Powell

Miss Emily Hadden

Mrs Olga Gorbachova

Site Agent

Mrs Sam Langley


Mrs Emmi Clegg

Mrs Shelly Henman

Mrs Laura Hindley


High Street, Riseley, Bedford, Bedfordshire. MK44 1DR

01234 708218