Skip to content ↓

Riseley C of E Primary School

School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2019/20
(including in-service training days)

Holiday

Date

Teacher training days

3rd and 4th September 2020

Autumn term begins Year 1 - 6

Monday 7th September 2020

Autumn term begins Nursery 

 Monday 7th September 2020

Autumn term begins Reception

Monday 7th for new children

Wednesday 9th for lasy years Wren cohort

Autumn half term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Teacher training day

Monday 2nd November 2020

School reopens

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

Teacher training day

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring term begins

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

School reopens

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021

Teacher training day

Monday 12th April 2021

Summer term begins

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer half term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

School reopens

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer Term

Thursday 22nd July 2021